My Profile is the central hub to manage your ShieldHub account. You can access your profile buy clicking the My Profile item from the left sidebar navigation.
Personal & Business Profile
Keeping you personal & business profile up to date is important to ensuring your clients and partners have up to date information about you. Adding a profile image helps your clients verify you, and show up in the ShieldIDTM search results.
Changes made to this section are automatically saved.
Use this section to update your password. The confirmed password must match to save.
Privacy & Personal Data
Use this section to set global preferences as to how you want to handle your network and results.
Network Master Switch - This controls sharing across your network. Disabling with disable consent of your ShieldScore with all the user in the Shared tab.
Auto Accept Network Invites - We know that there are times where managing your network can be time consuming. Enabling "auto accept network invites" will automatically add you to networks without requiring additional consent.
ShieldID Search Results - Disabling this feature will remove you from all search results.