This article is intended for business or enterprise users that need to manage large independent contractor workforces.
ShieldHub provides tools that allow business customers to invite users to their network for ShieldPulse continuous monitoring. Start building your network by inviting users.
- Click the Manage Network link from the left navigation sidebar
- Your network will appear in Shared with Me tab in the My Network pane. Displayed ShieldScores are continuously monitored against national data sources. A grayed out score may indicate a lapse in subscription or revocation of consent. You can also click the Resend Invite in the event that original email was lost or not received.
- Select Network Actions->Invite User from the drop down button. ShieldHub will send an invitation message to the user asking them to join your trusted network.
- An Invite User modal screen will appear. You have the ability to invite users from a provided ShieldID (or ABC#). If you don't have a ShieldID, you can also invite users from an email.
New ShieldHub subscribers will be required to purchase a background check before they can accept your invitation. Please allow 3-5 days after the application submission before you can receive results.
Resending the Invite
It's not uncommon for contractors to miss an invite. When that occurs, clicking the Resend Invite button and ShieldHub will resend the message. If the candidate informs you that they did not receive the message, please ensure that they checked their junk mail folder before resending the invite.